Costco Logo*UPDATE* 6/3/17.
Here are the holiday hours and closures for Costco.
Need to know what time Costco opens or closes during a normal day? Regular warehouse hours are also listed.

Costco Holiday Hours: (United States)
New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2017. CLOSED
Easter: Sunday, April 16, 2017. CLOSED
Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2017. CLOSED
Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2017. CLOSED
Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2017. CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2017. CLOSED
Black Friday: November 24, 2017.  9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24, 2017. Special Hours.
Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017. CLOSED
New Year’s Eve: Sunday, December 31, 2017. Special Hours.
New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018. CLOSED

WAREHOUSE HOURS:
Monday – Friday:  10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Saturday:  9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday:  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Some Costco warehouses may offer extended hours during the Christmas holiday season.
Costco Business Center has different warehouse hours. Some regular Costco warehouses may have different hours.
Thanks for supporting my blog!
Costco Coupon Book

Costco Unadvertised Deals

Costco Toys