Costco Holiday Hours 2018

Costco Logo*UPDATE* 2/18/18.
Here are the holiday hours and closures for Costco.
Need to know what time Costco opens or closes during a normal day? Regular warehouse hours are also listed.

Costco Holiday Closures: (United States)
New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018. CLOSED
Easter: Sunday, April 1, 2018. CLOSED
Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018. CLOSED
Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018. CLOSED
Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018. CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018. CLOSED
Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018. CLOSED
New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019. CLOSED

Costco Special Holiday Hours: (United States)
Black Friday: November 23, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
New Year’s Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018. Holiday Hours: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

WAREHOUSE HOURS:
Monday – Friday:  10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Saturday:  9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday:  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Some Costco warehouses may offer extended hours during the Christmas holiday season.
Costco Business Center has different warehouse hours. Some regular Costco warehouses may have different hours.
Thanks for supporting my blog!
Costco Coupon Book

Costco Unadvertised Deals

Costco Toys