Costco Holiday Hours 2019

Costco Wholesale Building Photo

*UPDATE* 5/26/19.
Here are the holiday hours and closures for Costco.
Need to know what time Costco opens or closes during a normal day? Regular warehouse hours are also listed.

Costco Holiday Closures: (United States)
New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019. CLOSED
Easter: Sunday, April 21, 2019. CLOSED
Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019. CLOSED
Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019. CLOSED
Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019. CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019. CLOSED
Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019. CLOSED
New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020. CLOSED

Some Costco warehouses may offer extended hours during the Christmas holiday season.

Costco Special Holiday Hours: (United States)(subject to change without notice)
Black Friday: November 27, 2019. Holiday Hours: 9:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019. Holiday Hours: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019. Holiday Hours: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

WAREHOUSE HOURS:
Monday – Friday:  10:00 AM – 8:30 PM
Saturday:  9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday:  10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Some regular Costco warehouses may have different hours.

Costco Business Center has different warehouse hours.

Costco Business Center Hours:
Monday – Friday:  7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday:  7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sunday:  CLOSED

Salt Lake City, UT has extended business center hours.

Thanks for supporting my blog!